prodbad.blogg.se

Evga precision x oc download 6.2.7
Evga precision x oc download 6.2.7












evga precision x oc download 6.2.7

The worst part is that the fender flares are still there, but smoothed so much that they might as well not be. Sunburst: You all know what I think about this one already and firing up the game didn't change my opinion at all only the Sport RS doesn't look completely weak and worthless now. H-series: Less housekeeping here, newly dieselized H45 Flatbed is missing performance statistics, I would have probably never noticed the body shape tweaks if I hadn't been told about them but now that I know to look I can tell something is definitely wrong with the side line.ĭ-series: Housekeeping as with Roamer, plus diesel variants of the D35. Hopefully the rigidity reductions will help reduce the camera shake previous versions had. My previous assessment of the body shape changes was precisely backwards I got old and new mixed up, and the new is better. Also, the Sport variant now has the D15 Sport's hot engine. Roamer: Mainly housekeeping here adding configs that made logical sense but hadn't been bothered with before (such as AT 2WD and MT 4WD variants). From the vehicle selector, in reverse order: Alright so, I've had a little more time to absorb the changes.














Evga precision x oc download 6.2.7