prodbad.blogg.se

Groupon costco deal
Groupon costco deal













groupon costco deal

According to my math, the 2 bags of fruit totaled $21.70. These are perfect for my Nutribullet blender. To redeem my $20 Sam’s Club gift card, I went to the frozen fruit section and got a big bag of mixed berries and an even bigger bag of other mixed fruit. Bummer, I guess I will have to come back later. I asked around and was told that the cupcakes were sold out. I went on a hunt around the store and found 2 of the 3 items, but not the gourmet cupcakes. With the Groupon offer, I received 3 coupons: free rotisserie chicken, free Italian Rose fresh salsa, and free gourmet cupcakes. On the right, is the Sam’s Club membership card (my lovely photo is on the other side). On the left, is the $20 Sam’s Club gift card. The screen and credit card pin pad look identical to the ones used in Walmart stores.

groupon costco deal

On the Point of Sale (POS) screen, you can see the $20 Sam’s Club gift card being activated. There, a very nice lady helped me complete my membership and take my photo for my Sam’s Club card. To get my Sam’s Club membership card, I went to the Member Services counter right near the store entrance. The aisles are lined up the same way and the merchandise is organized accordingly. My first thought when entering Sam’s Club is that it is almost identical to Costco. I ventured into my local Sam’s Club this evening to see what it was like. Last night, I shared the link to Groupon where you could purchase a 1 year membership to Sam’s Club for $45 and receive a $20 Sam’s Club gift card and fresh merchandise when you shop in-store. Completing the online offer is a bit more challenging. The offer is pretty good, you basically get 100% cash back if you purchase exactly $20. If you not aware, there is currently an AMEX Offer for where you can get a $20 statement credit after spending $20 or more online. Good evening everyone, I just got back from Sam’s Club and have some interesting things to share.















Groupon costco deal